National Honor Society Induction

The National Honor Society inducted 20 new members the Kayhi Auditorium on Tuesday night.  The new inductees were chosen by a committee of anonymous staff and teachers, based on a series of questions they answered and their involvement in the school as well as in the community.
Senior Maya Parker is a 2nd year member and is excited about inducting new people.
“It’s awesome to get a new group of students in,” said Parker. “The new inductees are great and I know they’ll be a great addition to the society.”

2018 Inductees:
Donald Rayner
Acacia Sexton
Ezrie Anderson
John Luke Calderon
RJ Danao
Olivia Kinunen
Gavin Salazar
Angela May Rodriguez
Grant Dulay
Joshua Nutt
Nadire Zhuta
Dearly Villaflor
Caity Pearson
Bailey Fousel
Laura Sherrill
Ruvelen Correa
Kaelyn Cadiente
Emma Campbell
Bryce Mattson
Preston McLaren



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s